

## 16. Name, Designation and other particulars of Public Information Officers.

1.	Shri Rai Varghese CGM (HRM) Phone No. 022-24242200 Fax No. 022-24220236	Appellate Authority
2.	Shri. G. Balasubramanian GM-HRM Phone No. 022-24242218 (Office) Fax No.022-24220236	Central Public Information Officer (For the whole Company)
3.	Ms. Sheetal Borikar  Dy. Manager-HRM (Corp. Com)  Phone No.022-24211630 (Office) Fax No.022-24220236	Assistant Public Information Officer (For Corporate Office)
4.	Shri P. I. Dinil Chief Manager (HRM) Phone No.0484-2546299 (Office) Fax No.0484-2545269	Assistant Public Information Officer (For RED, Alwaye, Unit)
5.	Shri Sabu Joseph Sr. Manager (Minerals) Phone No.0474-2749296 Fax No.0474-2749533	Assistant Public Information Officer (For IRERC)
6.	Shri Binu Manager (Personnel) Phone No. 04651-237255-8, 04651-200154 (Office) Fax No. 04651-237220	Assistant Public Information Officer (For MK Unit)
7.	Shri S. K. Behera Manager (Establishment-I) Phone No. 06811-257890-95 Fax No.06811-257988	Assistant Public Information Officer (For OSCOM Unit)
8.	Shri Anmol Ignatius Toppo Dy.Manager- HRM (Estt.) Phone No.0476-2687001 (Office) Fax: 0476-2680141	Assistant Public Information Officer (For Chavara Unit)