

Shri R. Rathinam

आईआरईएल (इंडिया) लिमिटेड/ IREL (India) Limited कॉर्पोरेट कार्यालय /Corporate Office SC/ST Liaison Cell Committee

Liaison Cell-Corporate Office, Mumbai Shri H. Dasharath DGM-Finance (MIS, MoU, Budget) Liaison Officer Shri Hemant Kelkar SM- Sales (Institutional Sales) Member Shri Vaibhay Chaware Manager- Sales (Export & Canalization) Member Smt Alka Seenam **DM-Sales** Member Unit Liaison Cell-Rare Earths Division-Udyogmandal CM (Maint.) Liaison Officer Shri S. Rajesh Kumar Shri Girish D. Babu SM (Production) Member Shri P.I. Dinil SM (L & ER) Member Shri P.K. Santhoshkumar AM (QC & R) Member Shri T. Anil Aravind Tradesman-E Electrical section Member Unit Liaison Cell-Chavara Unit, Kerala Smt C Usha Nandini CM (Accounts & Banking) Liaison Officer Shri J. K. Gaikwad Sr. Manager (Mining) Member Shri C. Bhargavan DTO (Maintainance) Member Shri Anmol Ignatius Toppo Asst. Manager (Estt.II) Member Shri Maninmaran, K Pharmacist- G Member Unit Liaison Cell-Manavalakurichi Plant-M.K.Tamil Nadu Shri. A. Sivaraj Chief Manager (Mining & Resources) Liaison Officer

	,	
Shri. T. Murugesan	Asst. Foreman (Mech)	Member
Shri A. Sathish Kumar	Pharmacist-F	Member
Unit Liaison Cell-OSCOM, Ch	atrapur, Orissa.	
Shri N. K. Naik	DGM (Resources & CSR)	Liaison Officer
Shri Saroja Kumar Behera	Manager (EsttII)	Member
Shri Kailash Ch. Behera	Foreman (Operation)	Member
Shri J. Ravi	Sr. Stores Issuer-F	Member
Shri Khirod Ch. Pradhan	Pharmacist-C	Member

Foreman (Mechanical)

Member