

WHOLE TIME / FUNCTIONAL DIRECTORS	
(1)	DR. D. SINGH
	CHAIRMAN & MANAGING DIRECTOR
	IREL (INDIA) LIMITED
	PLOT NO.1207, ECIL BUILDING
	OPP. SIDDHI VINAYAK TEMPLE
	VEER SAVARKAR MARG, PRABHADEVI
	MUMBAI - 400028.
(2)	SHRI SARADA BHUSHAN MOHANTY
	DIRECTOR (FINANCE)
	IREL (INDIA) LIMITED
	PLOT NO.1207, ECIL BUILDING
	OPP. SIDDHI VINAYAK TEMPLE
	VEER SAVARKAR MARG, PRABHADEVI
	MUMBAI - 400028.
(3)	SHRI RAJNISH A. KHALE
	DIRECTOR (MARKETING)
	IREL (INDIA) LIMITED
	PLOT NO.1207, ECIL BUILDING
	OPP. SIDDHI VINAYAK TEMPLE
	VEER SAVARKAR MARG, PRABHADEVI
	MUMBAI - 400028.
(4)	SHRI ANUTTAM MISHRA
	DIRECTOR (TECHNICAL)
	IREL (INDIA) LIMITED
	PLOT NO.1207, ECIL BUILDING
	OPP. SIDDHI VINAYAK TEMPLE
	VEER SAVARKAR MARG, PRABHADEVI
	MUMBAI - 400028.
PART TIME OFFICIAL DIRECTORS	
(5)	SMT. ANJALI SINHA JOINT SECRETARY (I&M) DEPARTMENT OF ATOMIC ENERGY ANUSHAKTI BHAVAN, CSM MARG MUMBAI - 400028.

(0)	SHRI A P M MOHAMMED HANISH
(6)	PRINCIPAL SECRETARY
	DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRIES AND COMMERCE
	ROOM NO.138, 2ND FLOOR. NORTH BLOCK,
	SECRETARIAT THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
	KERALA - 695 001
(=)	DR. KOMAL KAPOOR
(7)	CHIEF EXECUTIVE
	NUCLEAR FUEL COMPLEX
	HYDERABAD $-$ 500062
NON-C	OFFICIAL (INDEPENDENT) DIRECTORS
(0)	
(8)	
	121B/1B/W BHOLA KA PURWA
	PRITAM NAGAR, PRAYAGRAJ
	UTTAR PRADESH - 211 011
	SMT MALTI BHARTI
(9)	33, SHASTRI NAGAR
	MEENAKSHI ROAD, HAPUR
	UTTAR PRADESH - 245101
CSR &	SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
(1)	SMT MALTI BHARTI
(1)	33, SHASTRI NAGAR
	MEENAKSHI ROAD HAPUR
	UTTAR PRADESH - 245101
(0)	SHRI SANTOSH SINGH
(2)	PATEL 121B/1B/W BHOLA
	KA PURWA PRITAM
	NAGAR, PRAYAGRAJ
	UTTAR PRADESH - 211 011
	SHRI RAJNISH A. KHALE
(3)	DIRECTOR (MARKETING)
	IREL (INDIA) LIMITED
	PLOT NO.1207, ECIL BUILDING
	OPP. SIDDHI VINAYAK TEMPLE
	VEER SAVARKAR MARG,
	PRABHADEVI MUMBAI -
	400028.